Affiliated Faculty

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
 asher Asher, Steven
Adjunct Professor

Affiliation:  Duke University

Psychology and Neuroscience, Duke University
240 Soc-Psych, CB #90085
Durham, NC 27708

Email:  asher@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5773
Links: Profile

 NoPicture Baker-Ward, Lynne
Research Professor

Affiliation:  NC State University

Psychology Dept., NC State University
640 Poe Hall, CB #7650
Raleigh, NC 27695

Email:  lbward@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1731
Links: Profile

 baranek Baranek, Grace
Research Professor

Affiliation: UNC Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy

Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy, UNC-CH
Suite 2050 Bondurant Hall, CB #7122
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email: gbaranek@med.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-4467
Links:  Profile

 becker Becker, Misha
Research Assistant Professor

Affiliation:  UNC Linguistics Department

Linguistics Department, UNC-CH
301 Smith Building, CB #3155
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  mbecker@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-1192
Links: Website

 NoPicture Brown, Lauren Turner
Research Assistant Professor

Affiliation:  UNC Neurodevelopmental Disorders Research Center

Neurodevelopmental Disorders Research Center, UNC-CH
CB #7180
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  lauren_turner@med.unc.edu
Phone:  919-966-0506
Links:  Website

 Burchinal Burchinal, Margaret
Research Professor

Affiliation: UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

FPG Child Development Institute
CB #8185
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  burchinal@unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-5059
Links: Profile

 coffman Coffman, Jennifer
Research Assistant Professor

Affiliation: UNC Department of Psychology and Center for Developmental Science

Center for Developmental Science, UNC-CH
100 E Franklin St., Ste. 200
CB #8115
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  coffman@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-2401
Links: Profile

 neblett Gardner-Neblett, Nicole
Adjunct Faculty

Affiliation: UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

FPG Child Development Institute
CB #8180
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  nicole.gardner-neblett@unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-5589
Links: Profile

 peters Garrett-Peters, Patricia
Research Assistant Professor

Affiliation: UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

FPG Child Development Institute
CB #8040
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  patricia.garrett-peters@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-9811
Links:  Profile

 goldman Goldman, Barbara Davis
Research Associate Professor

Affiliation: UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

FPG Child Development Institute
CB #8180
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email: barbara_goldman@unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-7169
Links: Profile

 NoPicture Harris-Britt, April
Research Assistant Professor

Affiliation: UNC Department of Psychology

UNC Chapel Hill
Department of Psychology, CB #3270
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  ahb@unc.edu

 heilbron Heilbron, Nicole
Research Assistant Professor 

Affiliation:  Duke University

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
School of Medicine, Duke University
2608 Erwin Road, Suite 300
Durham, NC 27705

Email:  nicole.heilbron@duke.edu
Phone:  919-681-1100
Links:  Profile

 hooper Hooper, Stephen
Research Professor

Affiliation: UNC Department of Psychiatry

Psychiatry Dept., UNC-CH
101 Manning Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Email: stephen.hooper@cdl.unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-4808
Links: Profile

 mills-koonce Mills-Koonce, Roger
Research Assistant Professor

Affiliation: UNC Greensboro

Human Development and Family Studies
School of Health and Human Sciences
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

Email: r_millsk@uncg.edu
Links: Website

 piven Piven, Joseph
Research Professor

Affiliation: UNC Department of Psychiatry

Psychiatry Dept., UNC-CH
4123 Bioinformatics Building, CB #3366
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email: jpiven@med.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-8641
Links: Profile

 NoPicture Propper, Cathi
Research Assistant Professor

Affiliation: UNC Center for Developmental Science

Center for Developmental Science, UNC-CH
100 E. Franklin St., CB  #8115
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  propper@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-2400
Links: Profile

 pungello Pungello, Elizabeth
Research Assistant Professor

Affiliation: UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

FPG Child Development Institute
CB #8180
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  liz_pungello@unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-7532
Links: Profile

 feagans Vernon-Feagans, Lynne
Research Professor

Affiliation:  UNC School of Education

School of Education, UNC-CH
301K Peabody Hall, CB #3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  lynnevf@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-5623
Links:  Profile